Houston Show Choir: SING with us, come to a SHOW, or HIRE us for your event!

button_singers      button_audience      button_event-planners

The Houston Show Choir (formerly Houston Choral Showcase) core vision is to share the joy of music with the greater Houston community and beyond.

Houston Show Choir is an auditioned adult show choir committed to producing entertaining musical selections in a variety of genres, from iconic favorites to fun, parody pieces. Houston Show Choir performers are a diverse group of talented, enthusiastic, dedicated, singers from around the world.

On Our Calendar:

National Anthem for Houston SaberCats (Vocal Impact)
Constellation Field, 1 Stadium Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77498
Saturday, March 3, 7pm

Woodlands Waterway Arts Festival
Saturday, April 7 (time TBD)
2099 Lake Robbins Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Find us on the Watercolor Terrace

Annual FUNdraising Gala
Saturday, April 14, 6:30pm
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel
3000 N Loop W Fwy, Houston, TX 77092

ANZAC Day Remembrance
Sunday, April 22, 11am
Houston National Cemetery, 10410 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77038

Deer Park Peace Officer Memorial Service
Friday, May 18, 4pm
Deer Park Municipal Court and Theatre Building, 1302 Center Street, Deer Park, Texas 77536

Heart & Soul at Sugar Land Town Square
Saturday, May 19, 7:30pm

Patriotic Community Program
Sunday, May 27
Grace Community Church, 1021 Campbell Road, Houston TX 77055

Vocal Impact at Sugar Land Town Square
Saturday, June 2, 7:30pm

“You Will Be Found”
Friday, June 8, 7:30pm

featuring VOCAL IMPACT mixed voice ensemble
Hogg Middle School Auditorium, 1100 Merrill St, Houston, TX 77009

“You Will Be Found”
Saturday, June 9, 6:30pm

featuring HEART & SOUL ladies ensemble
Charles Bender Performing Arts Center, 611 Higgins Street Humble, TX 77338

“You Will Be Found”
Sunday, June 10, 4pm

featuring both VOCAL IMPACT and HEART & SOUL ensembles
Houston Christian High School Pampell Chapel, 2700 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston TX 77043

Check back to learn of other events as we add them.

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

HCS 2017spring group1 - crop 2