Houston Show Choir - SING with us, come to a SHOW, or HIRE US for your event

Houston Show Choir performs pop, jazz, rock, disco, country, show tunes, patriotic pieces, and more.
SING with us, come to a SHOW, or HIRE US for your event!

button_singers    button_audience    button_event-planners    button_donate

Exciting spring season news:

The Houston Show Choir core vision is to share the joy of music with the greater Houston community and beyond.

Houston Show Choir is an auditioned adult show choir committed to producing entertaining musical selections in a variety of genres, from iconic favorites to fun, parody pieces. Houston Show Choir performers are a diverse group of talented, enthusiastic, dedicated, singers from around the world.

On Our Calendar:

Wine Fair Cy-Fair
Saturday, March 28, 5:30pm
Cypress Village Station, Skinner Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

Katy Sip N Stroll
Saturday, April 25, 6:00pm
Villagio Town Center, 22758 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450

Spring Fun Event
Sunday, May 2
–Spring Family Fun Day, 12-6pm
–Beer, Brats & Beats, 6-9pm
–Star of Houston Karaoke Contest, all day
Saint Arnold Brewing Company, 2000 Lyons Ave, Houston, TX 77020

Patriotic event at Grace Community Church
Sunday, May 24, 10:10am
1021 Campbell Road, Houston TX 77055

H-E-B Wine Walk at Market Street
Thursday, June 4, 5:30pm
Market Street, The Woodlands

Saint Arnold Brewing Company
Saturday, June 6
2000 Lyons Ave, Houston, TX 77020

“Music in Motion” Show Choir Summer Program (grades K-8)
June 2020

2020 Spring Show: “Light Em Up”
Sunday, June 14, 4pm, at the Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
(with Preview Performance Saturday, June 13, 4pm, at Resurrection Metropolitan Community Church)

Sugar Land Town Square
Friday, September 11, 7:30pm
2700 Town Center Blvd N, Sugar Land, TX 77479
In front of City Hall — bring a chair or blanket

Saint Arnold Brewing Company
Saturday, October 3
2000 Lyons Ave, Houston, TX 77020

Katy Sip N Stroll
Saturday, November 7, 6:00pm
Villagio Town Center, 22758 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450

Sugar Land Town Square
Saturday, December 5, 5pm
2700 Town Center Blvd N, Sugar Land, TX 77479
In front of City Hall — bring a chair or blanket

Check back to learn of other events as we add them.

HAA New Combined Logo Layout 2 RGB

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Houston Show Choir -- all three ensembles